Country Music Hall Of Fame Inductees To Be Announced Today

The Country Music Hall of Fame will reveal its Class of 2017 today. Three artists will be selected to join the illustrious 130 roster, which includes iconic names such as Garth Brooks, Reba McEntire, George Strait and Johnny Cash. Randy Travis was inducted last year.  The announcement will be made at 10 a.m. CT and will be hosted by 2007 inductee Vince Gill. The officials Country Music Hall of Fame induction ceremony will take place later this year.

92.5 WESC · Carolina's Best Country & Your All Time Favorites!

Listen Now on iHeartRadio

outbrain pixel