AEW Presents Dynamite & Rampage

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

History will be made when AEW’s wildly popular professional wrestling show, “AEW: Dynamite,” comes to Bon Secours Wellness Arena on Wednesday, July 31 for an action-packed night of bell-to-bell action.

AEW’s roster includes headliners such as Chris Jericho, Kenny Omega, Adam Copeland, Swerve Strickland, Christian Cage, The Young Bucks, Jon Moxley, Bryan Danielson, Hangman Adam Page, Toni Storm, Mercedes Mone, Saraya, Adam Cole, FTR, Dr. Britt Baker, Wardlow, Orange Cassidy, Darby Allin, Sammy Guevara, Ruby Soho, Jay White, Claudio Castagnoli, Malakai Black, Will Hobbs, Ricky Starks, The Acclaimed, The Lucha Bros., Mark Briscoe, Samoa Joe, and many more. For additional information, please visit

Tickets available at AEWTIX.COM & TICKETMASTER.COM.